School Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day  5th November 2021
Term Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December to Friday 31 December
   
Total Number of Days 72 Days
   
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Inset Day  25th March 2022
Term End Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April
   
Total Number of Days 64 Days
   
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22 July 2022
Summer Holiday Begins

Monday 25 July 2022

   
Total Number of Days 59 days 
   
Total Number of Days in Year 195
   
 Bank Holidays 2021/22  
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May 2021
August Bank Holiday  Monday 30 August 2021
Christmas Day

Monday 27th December 2021 (substitute day)

Boxing Day Tuesday 28th December 2021 (substitute day)
New Year’s Day Monday 3rd January 2022 (substitute day)
Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee bank Holiday Friday 3rd June 2022
August Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2022